Cutting ties with Green Anomaly

So if you are not aware of the situation, I have recently made a blog about my abandoned fangame Five Nights at Nick's. Now this will be a mini follow up to that post but basically I want to talk more about Green Anomaly, the person who was gonna pick up my canceled project and revive it.

So who is Green Anomaly? Will to summarize he is a guy who unfortunately is not trusty worthy and has gotten himself into some controversies with other members in the community he was in and had some beef with Mcdope. The guy had already made entire doc (keep in mind it's not up to date but gets the general picture of him) talking about everything he did so I will again link it for anybody to read especially since the guy now deleted his Gamejolt account.

Green Anomaly Doc

Picking sides

Now considering I was the original person who was trying to make this game, I do in fact have a personal history withe guy. I would often be chatting with him asking if he has a discord, him showing me the progress in the models and all that stuff. But it seemed pretty chill. I would then hear about the drama that was happening because I had heard about it from the guy Mcdope. I didn't really want to listen to him at first because I easily looked past on how severe the situation was before it grew really big as an issue. Mcdope did tell me to first cut ties with the guy and block him because as I will be hooked into situation with the drama, but aside I didn't listen and just wanted to press on the fact of the matter mainly due to me seeing that my canceled project would see the only hope in existence of ever becoming possible and I would just have to stick with the people I got.

It was not until later on, months had passed by and I finally woke up to the situation, I had found a lot of old posts by Mcdope (which are not deleted) having a whole beef with the creator. I decided to make a recap blog and also talked to Mcdope himself. It was not until I Green Anomaly would see me talking about the drama as well. The accusations about him manipulating and lying seemed true as he literally talked to me in the Gamejolt chat saying he has changed and making claims that Mcdope is a bad person by literally digging up old stuff from his past to make him look bad. I got some screenshot from below of him saying this stuff along with me talking to Mcdope on Discord.

Point of advice: Right click on each image and click "Open Image in New Tab"

Now the thing that really made me awkward in this situation was just having to listen what side I was on with the two of these people. Green Anomaly seemed to be pretty in the wrong but also Mcdope was pretty aggressive but it just simply how he is as a person and does take situations like this really seriously. It was hard to pick when Green was exposing his old side from the past way out of context, but I quickly understood what Mcdope had said as would you we see the pictures you have just previously had saw above.

In the reality of this situation I just needed to get out of this drama and distance myself away from it. I don't really want to put in the mosh pit of people who are just NOT taking things in a civil manor.

A personal message to Green Anomaly (PLEASE READ THIS IF YOUR HERE)

If you are reading this right now Green, I have most likely have blocked you already on your Gamejolt and Steam account. I did NOT want to do this because I'm a mean person or I wanted to portray you. I simply doing this because I think it's the best way to pit sides in this situation and further maybe help you realize that you are digging yourself into a deeper hole as you continue to do this stuff as you get older.

My best advice for you Green Anomaly is just simply stop any contact on any social media on the internet and just simply stay that way until your are much older and almost at the age of adult where your more mature. That means stop battling with Gamejolt and having a account and just delete it, stop trying to steer drama with other people. Because if you keep doing this, it's just gonna dig yourself into a deeper hole and further have Mcdope expose you in his docs. I would hate to see you possibly ruin your future career and dreams all because of what your doing with your younger self that would destroy your reputation. It would be better to become a new "you" in the future and possibly redeem yourself. You are only just young and have a lot of life choices to make for the next 6 years, live life as it is fully before it lasts, trust me, you don't want to become a part of the adulthood like I am living right now.

And if you think your the only one, I probably was in the same position as your age, just only as I was lucky enough to not have that social popularity to get myself exposed into drama. I really did made a lot shitpost stuff back then including what was supposed to be Five Nights at Nick's.